2020 WWE WrestleMania 36 odds, matches, card, coronavirus plans

2018 SummerSlam Odds

WWE SummerSlam 2018 odds, matches, card, location, date, start time, predictions PPV rumors

2018 will hit peak summer this Sunday, Aug. 19th when WWE SummerSlam goes down at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. View updated live pro wrestling odds.

Historically, SummerSlam is WWE’s second-biggest pay-per-view of the year after Wrestlemania. The company’s brain trust agrees booking UFC superstars Brock Lesnar and Ronda Rousey for headlining fights.

The highly anticipated five-hour event could have up to 15 matches and will begin at 7 p.m. ET.

2018 SummerSlam Odds

WWE Universal Championship

Brock Lesnar (end of broadcast ruling) +210
Roman Reigns (end of broadcast ruling) -290

Lesnar will defend his title for the first time since April 27 against Reigns. Will the WWE send Lesnar out a winner or loser as the UFC star is looking to return to the octagon to challenge newly-crowned heavyweight champion, Daniel Cormier?

WWE Raw Women’s Championship

Alexa Bliss (end of broadcast ruling) +260
Ronda Rousey (end of broadcast ruling) -380

With Lesnar returning to the UFC, the WWE will want to setup Rousey for a big match in September’s Hell in a Cell. Will this match spell an end to the months-long feud that began when Bliss cashed in her Money in the Bank briefcase during Rousey’s title match against Nia Jax

WWE Championship

AJ Styles (end of broadcast ruling) -150
Samoa Joe (end of broadcast ruling) +110

Two former TNA stars.


WWE’s grandest stage.

1 WWE title.

Money in the Bank Contract

Braun Strowman (end of broadcast ruling) -300
Kevin Owens (end of broadcast ruling) +220

WWE Intercontinental Championship

Dolph Ziggler (end of broadcast ruling) +205
Seth Rollins (end of broadcast ruling) -285

Triple Threat Match

Becky Lynch +105
Carmella +210
Charlotte Flair +180

Becky Lynch does not win -145
Carmella does not win -290
Charlotte Flair does not win -260

WWE Cruiserweight Championship

Cedric Alexander (end broadcast ruling) -110
Drew Gulak (end of broadcast ruling) -130

WWE United States Championship

Shinsuke Nakamura (end broadcast ruling) -265
Jeff Hardy (end of broadcast ruling) +185